Little Things That Shine!

I don’t know what the secret is, but I have to pay tribute to she (must’ve been a she!) who first discovered crystal. It always stops hyper, all-over-the-place me in my tracks; that’s what Glam Confidential clutches did yesterday at Saks Fifth Avenue, Bahrain.

20131220-110910.jpg

A peacock, a butterfly, an elephant, all adorned with little rocks of Swarovski, making vivid, beautiful statements. Creative designs intertwine with a world of brilliant colors, and pose as beautiful, luscious clutches.

20131220-111629.jpg

I loved how precious they looked and felt in my hand. The peacock and butterfly are both gorgeous, but the elephant was the one that captured my heart!

20131220-111956.jpg

Beautiful, Glam Confidential!

Leave a Reply

